Photo Gallery


Assistant Professor
Enrique Mallada

Postdoc Fellows and Research Scientists

Postdoc Fellow
Pengcheng You
(Co-mentor: Dennice F. Gayme)

PhD Students

Charalampos Avraam
(Co-advisor: Sauleh Siddiqui)

Rajni Kant Bansal
(Co-advisor: Dennice F. Gayme)

Yan Jiang

Hancheng Min

Yue Shen

Tianqi Zheng

MS and Undergrad Students

Former Members

  • Mustafa Devrim Kaba, Postdoctoral Fellow (Ebay (Applied Researcher) )
  • Eliza Cohn, Class of 2020 (now at )
  • Elijah Pivo, Class of 2018 (now Ph.D. Student, MIT, IDSS)
  • Mohammad Hajiesmaili, Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-2018 (UMASS Amherst, CS )
  • Zachary Nelson, MSE 2018 (Lockheed Martin )
  • Aurik Sarker, Class of 2018 (JHU Applied Physics Lab )
  • Jesse Rines, Class of 2018 (Naval Reactors )